Hall of Fame Award is designed to recognize a candidate province-wide who has demonstrated an entrepreneurial spirit and has a record of outstanding contributions and achievements throughout their career, over 30 years, in the construction industry.

Nominees will be judged by a panel of NLCA Past Chairpersons.

Congratulations to Scott Granville, Hall of Fame Inductee for 2023. Thank you to his family for accepting the award on his behalf.

Hall of Fame

Photo (L-R): The award was presented to Stephanie Granville (Left) and Tony Granville (middle), children of Scott Granville, by Gerri Lynn MacKey, event host (right).

Past Winners Include:

  • 2022: Roy Parsons
  • 2020: Fred Cahill
  • 2019: Stuart Watson
  • 2018: Aubrey Drover
  • 2017: Robert Gosse
  • 2016: Lar Rossiter
  • 2015: Herb Babcock
  • 2014: John McCarthy
  • 2013: Walter Collins
  • 2012: David Martin; Ted Burden; Owen Young