General Contractor Award of Excellence is presented to a NLCA general contractor in recognition of the commitment and dedication in support of Newfoundland and Labrador’s construction industry and, in particular, the pursuit and promotion of excellence in the General Contractors sector of the industry.

Nominees will be a General Contractor member of the Newfoundland and Labrador Construction Association who has made an outstanding contribution to the Newfoundland & Labrador’s Construction Industry.

Congratulations to Marco Group Limited, winner of the 2020 General Contractor Award of Excellence!

General Contractor Award of Excellence

Past Winners Include:

  • 2019: RCS Construction Incorporated
  • 2018: Marco Services Limited
  • 2017: Marco Services Limited
  • 2016: Bird Construction
  • 2015: N.D. Dobbin Group of Companies
  • 2014: CHIMO Construction Management Limited
  • 2013: N.D. Dobbin Group of Companies
  • 2012: Bluebird Investments Ltd.
  • 2011: Brook Construction (2007) Inc.
  • 2010: Brook Construction (2007) Inc.
  • 2009: Anchorage Contracting Ltd.