Are you, or do you know an INDIVIDUAL who is an owner or employee of an NLCA member firm, who has dedicated their time and efforts to improve their community and to making a difference in the lives of others?

This award highlights stories of individuals who are committed to making a difference. Their actions can inspire other member firm representatives to do the same, helping us build a better community. Submissions MUST be based on the efforts of an individual!

Congratulations to the 2020 Community Leader Award recipient – Dayle Biggin!

Comunity Leader Award

Past Winners Include:

  • 2018: Bert Hickman and Jonathan Hickman
  • 2017: Mary Bursey
  • 2015: Kevin McCarthy
  • 2014: Laura Synyard
  • 2013: Harry Bartlett
  • 2012: Rick Spracklin (Individual); Pennecon Limited (Company)
  • 2011: College of the North Atlantic
  • 2010: Eugene Manning (Individual); N.D. Dobbin Group of Companies (company)
  • 2009: Harry Bartlett