

## Congratulations to new and returning board members for the 2023-24 term!



Chair
Matthew Mallam
Olympic Construction Ltd.



<u>Director at Large</u> **Tonya Knopp** City of St. John's



Manufacturers, Suppliers & Services Section Chair Lindsay Hynes
Newcrete Investments



First Vice-Chair

Derek Brown

Life Safety Systems/
Atlantica Mechanical
Contractors Inc.



Central Director
Josh Jacobs
Brook Construction
(2007) Inc.



Trade Contractors
Section Chair
Cory Pittman
Allstar Rebar Ltd.



Second Vice-Chair **Stephen Short**PAL Airlines



Western Director
Steven Hynes
Northridge Developments Ltd.



Heavy Civil Contractors
Section Chair
Brandon MacDonald
Pennecon Heavy Civil Limited



Third Vice-Chair
Valerie Penney
RCS Construction



<u>Labrador Director</u> **Stanley Oliver** Office for Indigenous & Northern Skilled Trades



Standard Practices
Section Chair
Max Day
Can-Am Platforms &
Construction Ltd.



Secretary-Treasurer & Past Chair

Patrick Lafreniere

JMJ Holdings Limited



<u>Legal Director</u> **Matthew Craig**Stewart McKelvey



Safety Committee Chair
Katrina Hickey
Locke's Electrical Ltd.



<u>Director at Large</u> **David Campbell** Atlantic Business Interiors



General Contractors
Section Chair
Ryan Davis
Marco Group Limited



Membership
Committee Chair
Linda Mansfield
Parsons Engineering



<u>Director at Large</u> **Gail Ryan** RBC - Royal Bank



Electrical/Mechanical
Contractors Section Chair
David Cahill
The Cahill Group



Education & Training
Committee Chair
Lisa Lovelady
Academy Canada