The Hall of Fame Award is designed to recognize a candidate province wide who has demonstrated an entrepreneurial spirit and have a record of outstanding contributions and achievements throughout their career, over 30 years , in the construction industry.


Nominees will be judged by a panel of NLCA Past Chairpersons.


Past Winners Include:

  • 2019: Stuart Watson
  • 2018: Aubrey Drover
  • 2017: Robert Gosse
  • 2016: Lar Rossiter
  • 2015: Herb Babcock
  • 2014: John McCarthy
  • 2013: Walter Collins
  • 2012: David Martin; Ted Burden; Owen Young

Congratulations to Stuart Watson, 2019 Hall of Fame Inductee!

Photo L-R: James Loder, NLCA Board Chair 2019-2020; Stuart Watson and Rock Awards Show Host, Mark Critch.