Applications for the 2018 scholarships are now available!  Click here to download the application.

Up to ten NLCA Scholarships, each valued at $1000, will be awarded this year to the dependents of owners and employees of member firms in good standing. As well as, the Lar Rossiter Memorial Scholarship Award – one scholarship valued at $2000.

Applications must be received at the NLCA office on, or before, Friday, November 9, 2018.